PCS Contact List

This is a list of all the email contacts for the Prescott Computer Society.

If you don't know who should receive your communication, just select the first item below and the Webkeeper will direct it appropriately.

Email toBlurb
General comments and questionsIf you're in doubt as to who to contact about any matter, please enter your communication here. The Webkeeper will see that the proper person is notified.
Carver SmithCarver Smith is a PCS General Director.
Dick MasonDick Mason is a PCS General Director.
Edi Taylor-RichardsEdi Taylor-Richards is the PCS Treasurer.
JB BurkeJB Burke is the PCS President, Leader of the Special Topics SIG and oversees the PCS Questions operations.
Joan BaumJoan Baum is a PCS General Director.
John CarterJohn Carter is a PCS General Director.
Murray SmolensMurray Smolens is the PCS Secretary, the PCS Membership Chair and Leader of the Smartphone SIG.
PCS QuestionsPCS Questions provides assistance with your computer questions.
Phil BallPhil Ball is the PCS Vice-President and Leader of the Digital Photo SIG.
Ray DeCostaRay DeCosta is the PCS Webkeeper, Editor of the weekly email newsletter and is on the PCS Membership Committee.
WebkeeperThe Webkeeper is responsible for the maintenance and content of the PCS website. Any problems or suggestions concerning the website should be submitted here.

Due to the Coronavirus all Prescott Computer Society meetings will be held online.

Please visit our Home page for further information regarding scheduled meetings.

Serving Yavapai County, Arizona in Prescott, Prescott Valley, Chino Valley, Mayer and Dewey-Humboldt

Home | About Us | FAQ | Contact Us | Legal Stuff | Webkeeper

email the webskeeper